Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Photo Gallery

Santa Run

Fri, Dec 18, 2020

Assistant Chief Greeenlee Graduates from Eastern Shore Criminal Justice Academy

Wed, Dec 16, 2020

New Command Truck almost finished.

Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Brush and Woods Fire on Gun and Rod Club Rd

Thu, Dec 10, 2020

MVC on Woodyard Rd.

Sat, Nov 14, 2020

MVC on Nine Ft Road

Tue, Nov 10, 2020

Tanker Assist Station 52

Mon, Nov 9, 2020

Manure Shed Fire on Woodyard Rd

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Kent County Volunteer Firefighters Association 2021 Officers Sworn in at Station 47

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

House Fire on S DuPont Hwy.

Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Displaying 11-20 of 224 Records