Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Event Calendar


  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun Jun 30
  • Mon Jul 1
  • Tue Jul 2
  • Wed Jul 3
  • Thu Jul 4
    Company Meeting
  • Fri Jul 5
  • Sat Jul 6
  • Sun Jul 7
  • Mon Jul 8
  • Tue Jul 9
  • Wed Jul 10
  • Thu Jul 11
  • Fri Jul 12
  • Sat Jul 13
  • Sun Jul 14
  • Mon Jul 15
  • Tue Jul 16
  • Wed Jul 17
  • Thu Jul 18
    Driver Training Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Fri Jul 19
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Sat Jul 20
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Sun Jul 21
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Mon Jul 22
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Tue Jul 23
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Wed Jul 24
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Thu Jul 25
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair B.O.D. Mtg.
  • Fri Jul 26
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Sat Jul 27
    Delaware State Fair Delaware State Fair
  • Sun Jul 28
  • Mon Jul 29
  • Tue Jul 30
  • Wed Jul 31
  • Thu Aug 1
    Company Meeting
  • Fri Aug 2
  • Sat Aug 3