Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Photo Gallery

Assist Station 72 on a House Fire

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Two Cover-Up Assignments in Sussex County

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Two Vehicle MVC on S Dupont Hwy

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Assist Station 78 Chicken House Fire

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

2023 Officers Installation

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Three Vehicle MVC with reported Entrapment at S Dupont Hwy and Nine Ft Rd.

Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Single Vehicle MVC on Andrewville Rd

Sat, Nov 19, 2022

Assist Station 50 on a Gas Leak

Tue, Nov 1, 2022

Rescue Assist 78 with an MVC with Entrapment

Mon, Oct 31, 2022

Assist Station 78 House Fire on Hunters Cove Rd

Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Displaying 1-10 of 288 Records