Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Photo Gallery

Annual Appreciation night
Saturday, February 18, 2017

The annual Appreciation night banquet was held on Saturday evening at the Station. Matt Taylor (15 years), Tom Williams (25 years), Carl Roork (55 years) received service awards. Past Chief Ronnie Vincent was reckognized for serving 50 consecutive years as a Chief Line Officer. John Bushey was awarded the Fire Fighter of the year award, and Carl Roork received the Fireman of the year award.

Views: 44

Views: 58

Views: 73

Views: 94