Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Photo Gallery

Single vehicle MVC on Andrewville Rd

Thu, Jul 5, 2018

Rescue Assist Station 78 on an MVC with entrapment

Thu, Jun 28, 2018

Tractor Fire on Todds Chapel Rd.

Tue, Jun 26, 2018

Hydrant and Pump Training

Thu, Jun 21, 2018

Assist Station 78 on a barn fire

Tue, Jun 5, 2018

Vehicle Stabilization Training

Thu, May 24, 2018

MVC Involving Dump Truck on Gun and Rod Club Rd.

Tue, May 8, 2018

Assist Station 52 with a Building fire at Paris Foods

Wed, May 2, 2018

Engine 47-2 sold to Cross Timbers Rural Fire Department, Missouri

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Three alarms on Sunday afternoon for Station 47

Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Displaying 11-20 of 148 Records