Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Photo Gallery

Engine cover up Caroline County Station 600

Tue, Mar 15, 2016

Farmington Fire Co. signs contract with DPC Emergency Equipment for a Rosenbauer Rescue/Engine.

Tue, Mar 8, 2016

Assist Station 78 Greenwood with a structure fire.

Wed, Feb 10, 2016

Controlled burn in Station 50 local

Sat, Jan 30, 2016

Assist Station 78(Greenwood) with a working trailer fire

Sat, Jan 9, 2016

MVC with rollover on Williamsville Rd

Thu, Jan 7, 2016

Camper fire extends into Structure

Mon, Jan 4, 2016

Assist Station 52(Houston) on a working building fire

Sun, Dec 6, 2015

Assist Station 78(Greenwood) Barn Fire Bender Farm Road

Thu, Dec 3, 2015

Thanksgiving dinner at the Station

Thu, Nov 19, 2015
Displaying 51-60 of 95 Records