Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Photo Gallery

Hero's Weekend at Yogi Bears Jellystone Campground

Sat, Oct 10, 2020

Electrical hazard on Tomahawk Branch Rd

Tue, Aug 4, 2020

Training on Quint 78 and Pump Training

Sat, Aug 1, 2020

Tanker Assist Station 42 Barn Fire

Tue, Jul 28, 2020

Main St House Fire

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Training night

Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Single Vehicle MVC on S Dupont Hwy

Fri, May 22, 2020

Controlled Burning on Andrewville Rd

Sat, Apr 18, 2020

Engine 47-5 goes to Bayhealth Sussex Campus Appreciation Event

Tue, Apr 7, 2020

Odor Investigation on Woodyard Rd

Fri, Apr 3, 2020
Displaying 21-30 of 223 Records