Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire- ground operations from the Cypress Creek Emergency Operations Center

Listen Now

Photo Gallery

Brush and Woods Fire

Wed, Sep 7, 2016

Antique takes part in Harrington Herritage Day Parade

Fri, Aug 26, 2016

Two Vehicle MVC on S Dupont Hwy.

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

Second Emergency for an MVC

Mon, Aug 15, 2016

Vehicle Fire on Staytonville Rd.

Fri, Jul 8, 2016

New SCBA Training

Thu, Jul 7, 2016

Field Fire on Cattail Branch Rd.

Wed, Jul 6, 2016

Rescue 47 Donated to Cross Timbers Rural Fire Department

Thu, Jun 30, 2016

Fatal MVC on Williamsville Rd

Fri, Jun 24, 2016

Annual hose and ladder testing

Tue, Jun 21, 2016
Displaying 31-40 of 95 Records